skip to Main Content

Farmer’s Market at Sandy Balls

Farmers Markets are held once a month at Sandy Balls, bringing the best produce to your doorstep.

Open from 10am until 1pm, every market offers a large range of products such as eggs, beef, bacon, cakes and much more, all from trusted local suppliers.

 

Dates

Sun 29 March

Sun 19 April

Sun 24 May

Sun 28 June

Sun 26 July

Sun 16 August

Sun 30 August

Sun 20 September

Sun 25 October

Sun 15 November

Sun 20 December

 

 

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
×Close search
Search